Our Board and Chairs

Our 2024-2025 Board and Chairs

Officers and Directors

President: Roni Meikle 

Vice President: Terri Espy 

Secretary:  Linda Brownlee

Treasurer:  Eric Larson

Assistant Treasurer: Barbara Capes 

Internal Communications Director: Noreen Powell

External Communications Director: Bud Equi

Development DirectorBetsey Andersen 

Membership Director:  Martha Hutchins

Technology Director:  Susan Chapman

Activities Director: Laurie Nesbit

Activities Director: Harla Verman 

A Plant Based Production: Simone Heyman (simoneheymanwfpb@gmail.com)

Bunco: Wendy Crowell (LLbunco2@gmail.com)

Canasta: Diane & Paul Bloom (thewinelady2005@yahoo.com)

Causeway Cleanup: Courtney Fowler (causewaycleanup@gmail.com), Susan Ragland (sragland@fourseasonstvrl.com)

Cocktails with Friends: Dianne Bloom (thewinelady2005@yahoo.com)

Coed Gatherings for Singles:  Marianne Claysmith (claysmith2@aol.com)

Community Service:  Carol Stiles (carolstiles@gmail.com), Sue Souls (smsouls@gmail.com)

GTO-Girls Time Out:

Just Dance:

Ladies Swiss Pairs Bridge: Karen Sellick (ksellick@bellsouth.net), Carol Young (chsy@comcast.net), Bobbi Erwin (berwin234@aol.com)

Let’s Walk:  Bev Dalrymple (bevdal100@gmail.com)

LL Ladies Nine Holers: Jan Rosenbaum (landloverladies9@gmail.com)

LL Mah Jong: Maureen Mezei, Patti Heleva (landloversmahjongg@gmail.com)

Magpie Ladies: Bernadette Maffei (bmaffei@comcast.net)

Marco Polo Club:

Material Girls:

Men’s Action Movies: Dave Robinson (dave.robinson16@gmail.com)

Men’s Lunch Group: Rick Armstrong, John Holmquist (llmenslunchgroup@gmail.com)

Mexican Train Dominoes: Lesa Thompson (lcthompson2761@gmail.com)

Modern Bridge: David Marbry (marbryd@outlook.com)

Photography Club: Larry Clay (landloversphotoclub@gmail.com)

Rambles: Kate Kastner (katekastner@icloud.com)

Second Harvest: Terry Lewis (terrylewis324@gmail.com)

Shall We Dance:

Spring Mixed Golf Event:  Eileen Yost (eileennyrn@gmail.com)

Stitch and Bead: Leslie Mathews (lmathews50@gmail.com)

Trolley to the Arts: Jane Golz (golzjane@gmail.com), Marilee Dalbey (marileedalbey@gmail.com)

Socials Director: Sally O’Donnell

Socials Director: Betsy Taubman

Opening Reception: Kathy Collura, Holly Taylor (landloversocials@gmail.com)

Holiday Social: Kathy Collura, Holly Taylor (landloversocial@gmail.com)

Winter Social: Allison Smith (allisonsmith@comcast.net), Diane Thompson (mdpjlthompson@gmail.com)

Closing Celebration: Kathy Collura, Holly Taylor (landloversocials@gmail.com)

Ways and Means Director: Hal Carr

Ways and Means Director: Judi Threlfall 

Auctionmania: Eileen Yost (eileenyrn@gmail.com), Carolyn Schoenwald (Auen) (ccppssauen48@gmail.com)

Club Car Cart Raffle: Ralph Lewis (lewis288@msn.com)

Games Day: Debbie Barr (bdbarr@hotmail.com), Sue Chiovari (suec1962@gmail.com)

Flea Market Pre-Intake: Tom Stephens (fleamarketintake@gmail.com)

Flea Market Intake Days: Janie Florenz (janie1040@gmail.com)

Flea Market:
Operations: Janie Florenz (janie1040@gmail.com)
Marketing-print: Anne Harper (aermedia@aol.com)
Marketing-external: Pat Dalbey (patrickdalbey@gmail.com)
Donations: Tom Stephens (tom.stephens@comcast.net)
Support Director: Mike Andrechak (mandrech@illinois.edu)
Volunteers: Michele Simari (michelesimari@gmail.com)
Volunteers: Julia Harrell (julia.harrell@comcast.net)

Private Chef Dinner Party Raffle: Julie Storm jstormdallas@gmail.com

Toys for Tots Holiday Cart Parade: Karen Duncan (khome44@gmail.com)

Events Portal: Lisa Equi

Photographer:

Scholarships & Merit Awards Committee Chair:  Maryce Cunningham

Website: Kenna Kinsey

Scroll to Top